Dagelijkse leiding

Kris De Moor Voorzitter de.moor.kris@telenet.be 0475/45 97 41
Linda Sarens Ondervoorzitter lindasarens@hotmail.com 0471/62 10 79
Dirk Laureys Ondervoorzitter dirk.laureys@spxflow.com 0473/94 39 59
Patrice Leroy
Secretaris patrice@saruro.be 0476/62 42 16
Herman Van Overwaelle Penningmeester hermanvanoverwaelle@hotmail.com 0476/61 69 90
Bart De Meyst Techniek bart.demeyst@gmail.com 0476/55 10 94
Erwin De Troyer Vendelgroepen erwin.de.troyer@telenet.be 0497/26 92 73
Jeannine Ruys Kostumering j.ruys@telenet.be 0473/85 43 27
Marc Decock Medewerker DL mlm.decock@skynet.be 0495/32 18 36
Marjan De Moor Administratie marjandemoor@gmail.com
0498/97 63 67
Martine Van Impe Administratie martine.van.impe@telenet.be 053/41 62 84
Nino Vanbesien Vendelgroepen nino.vanbesien@gmail.com 0474/66 66 69
Rudi Leroy Logistiek rudiler14@hotmail.com 0473/58 39 97
Sarah Van Overwaelle Artistiek sarahvanoverwaelle@hotmail.com 0494/72 32 96
Stijn Strickx Techniek stijn.strickx@telenet.be 0496/78 05 56
Veerle Buyl Medewerker DL buyl.veerle@telenet.be 0477/24 03 43
Veerle Verbestel Medewerker DL veerleverbestel@hotmail.com 0474/98 08 17
Vincent De Ridder Vendelgroepen vincent.v.de.ridder@gmail.com 0493/77 87 09
Yorick Ernst Vendelgroepen yorick@vredon-inside.be 0496/38 99 34